Christians are like Snowflakes


Thinking about it! Nice…

Christen Spratt

Alright, I know it’s been all about snow lately… But honestly people, that is my life right now. In February, Denver even broke crazy snow records.

 FullSizeRender (19)

We were pounded with one storm after another.

So like I said… it’s my life right now. And it got me thinking.

First, I thought about how snowflakes are like people…

Uniquely made

Different shapes

Some are big

Some are small

Some travel in clumps (like women to a restroom)

Delicate

Fragile

Easily broken

Snow flakes, extreme close-up

Then I had to ask Google how a snow flake actually forms…

 A snowflake begins to form when an extremely cold water droplet freezes onto a pollen or dust particle in the sky. This creates an ice crystal. As the ice crystal falls to the ground, water vapor freezes onto the primary crystal, building new crystals – the arms of the snowflake.

After I read that explanation I was blown away…

[Am I…

View original post 290 more words

About Bob

PATCO BLOG IT ALL....sit back - relax and enjoy it all. Thanks for the peak!
This entry was posted in Fun of it all!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

