Home Page Update: July 22, 2013


Home Page Update: July 22, 2013

China – Secrets of the Fujian Tulou; Ancient Apartment Complex:

Architecture

“Fujian Tulou Housing” in the Fujian Province of China

From the top, to the outside. With plenty to keep you busy and informed.

This is a continuation of the continuation of the changes to the home page.

“Home Sweet Home”

About Bob

PATCO BLOG IT ALL....sit back - relax and enjoy it all. Thanks for the peak!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Architecture and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Home Page Update: July 22, 2013

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    • Bob says:

      I see you did come back. Thanks and I am glad you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for keeping a clean campsite. That is good news, some folks don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

