What Are You Looking At (6/24/13)


He is all you need!

THE RIVER WALK

Read2Kings 6:1-7:20, Acts 15:36-16:15, Psalm 142:1-7, Proverbs 17:24-25

Then I pray to you, O Lord. I say, “You are my place of refuge. You are all I really want in life.” (Psalm 142:5)

the mall

Relate: There was a time where I decided to become a mall walker. I don’t know if this happens in all malls or only in the one near me, but there is quite a few people, mostly senior citizens, who will show up at the mall a couple hours before most stores open to walk laps around the inside perimeter. Most of these, once the stores start opening will find their way to Arby’s where they will have their coffees and fellowship before continuing with their day. These walkers probably thought I was pretty lazy and slow. I would bring my Bible with me and read a bit then do a lap while praying, sit down and read…

View original post 377 more words

About Bob

PATCO BLOG IT ALL....sit back - relax and enjoy it all. Thanks for the peak!
This entry was posted in Fun of it all!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

